Li Yizhong

Chairman of China Federation of Industrial Economics

Marco Cassis

President, Sales, Marketing, Communications and Strategy Development, STMicroelectronics

Americo Lemos

Senior Vice President, Asia Business Development and China Country President of GLOBALFOUNDRIES

Georges Andary

Regional President of Bosch Automotive Electronics China

Zhang Suxin

President of Shanghai Integrated Circuit Industry Association (SICA)


BDA Administrative Commission Director

Ding Wenwu

President, China National IC Industry Investment Fund, Chairman, China High-end Integrated Circuits

Ye Tianchun

Director, Institute of Microelectronics Chinese Academy of Sciences

Wei Shaojun

Director, Institute of Microelectronics, Tsinghua University